15 min. table makeover

I’ve had this table for about 10yrs and really needed to give it an updated look. So I decided to paint it white.  I thought about chalk paint and giving it a vintage look,  but two things made me change my mind… My decor is much more modern style felt it might look out of place, also looked like a lot of work, haha.
I went with a solid white with semi gloss look and couldn’t be more happy with the result! I  bought a can of furniture spray paint from Home Depot, I chose the one with paint and primer in one, cost $4, (no sanding involved). This was super easy only look about 15 min!!!

image

2 thoughts on “15 min. table makeover

Leave a Reply

